Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our hair and nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Loretta Washington
Loretta Washington
9/1/2017
I have some of the worst feet but when attractive. Nails are done with my pedicure my feet look like a million dollars they dont rush they are perfectionist. When it comes to your feet and nails i recommend anyone to them thank you attractive. Nails for helping me stay beautiful
Mackenzie Gill
Mackenzie Gill
8/17/2017
My mom, my sister, and I had a great experience getting pedicures here! They took the time to do deep massages and used hot stones to make it ultra-relaxing. Everyone was extremely friendly- I'll be back next time I'm in town! Thank you!
DeWanna Brown
DeWanna Brown
4/27/2017
Heidi is amazing!! And the staff are very friendly!! Highly recommend.
Cheryl Deitrick
Cheryl Deitrick
3/24/2017
This was my first visit, she really took her time and very helpful. She reshaped my nails perfectly. They have a great selection of polish. Great experience, i'll definately be back. Thank you!
Danielle Corso
Danielle Corso
3/9/2017
Great place. Very friendly and very clean. Thank you Heidi.
Susan Hoover
Susan Hoover
2/7/2017
Love this place! Everyone there is very friendly! I highly recommend it! 😊
Roxanne Northup
Roxanne Northup
11/30/2017
I love this shop always great customer service.. and great conversation my go to spot when I need some me time
Courtney Murphy Grossa
Courtney Murphy Grossa
5/1/2017
I have been coming to this nail salon for almost 10 years. The staff is amazing, it is always clean and the prices are great. I definitely recommend checking it out!
Mika Necol Kelly
Mika Necol Kelly
4/30/2017
Five star service excellent customer service friendly staff clean working environment reasonable prices
Jamie C
Jamie C.
Miami, FL
7/10/2017
They did a great job on my nail art, and then I went back for a pedicure with gels. I didn't think they were too pricey, and they do waxing as well. I like that they remembered me. I'll definitely be back.
Denise A.
Denise A.
Las Vegas, NV
7/6/2017
I have been going to Attractive nails for about 10 years, I really Love Tommy & Heidi.. they are the best and they are always happy and smiling. If you are looking for a great nail salon I recommend that you try this place out, you will not be disappointed.
Zita S.
Zita S.
Las Vegas, NV
12/24/2016
Tommy, Heidi and their team are great. Efficient and professional. The salon is spacious, clean and comfortable. Guest return recognition is top notch. Tommy does my nails, and if for some reason I need to return due to a nail breaking (I'm hard on my nails) or polish not being 100% (a very rare occurance), he'll fix it without issue! A great venue to bring your girls for a mani/pedi party! They're a lot of fun!
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Las Vegas, NV
9/11/2016
My new favorite nail salon they did an amazing job on my gel mani pedi its been 3 weeks and no chipping! Also the ladys there are so sweet i had an ingrown toenail (tmi) and she was so careful not to hurt me. Excellent customer service
Cesar R.
Cesar R.
Las Vegas, NV
9/11/2016
This people are always so helpful always very nice !i send my clients to them !!thank you guys from us at hair xperts!!!